Calendar Of Events

Welcome to our calendar of events. Click on an event name for more details.

Fri 07/10/15 to Tue 07/14/15  T-Mobile All-Star FanFest
Sun 07/19/15  Bridalrama Summer
Tue 07/21/15 to Thu 07/23/15  National Association of Concessionaires National Annual Convention
Sat 07/25/15  Women's Empowerment Conference
Sat 08/22/15 to Sun 08/23/15  Lincoln Court Laurel Home Community Reunion
Tue 08/25/15 to Thu 08/27/15  National Defense Industrial Association 2015 Joint Service Power Expo
Sat 09/12/15  Pete Rose 30th Anniversary Gala Luncheon
Sat 09/12/15  Urban League of Greater Cincinnati
Sun 09/13/15  National College Fair Fall Show Cincinnati
Tue 09/15/15  Perfectly Posh Day Away FW 2015
Fri 09/18/15 to Sun 09/20/15  Cincinnati Comic Expo
Sun 10/04/15  WILD Dance Intensive
Wed 10/07/15 to Fri 10/09/15  Ohio Library Council
Thu 10/08/15  Pink Ribbon Luncheon
Fri 10/09/15 to Sun 10/11/15  Greater Cincinnati Kitchen, Bath & Remodeling Show
Fri 10/09/15  Queen Bee Half Marathon
Sun 10/11/15 to Thu 10/15/15  SMRP 2015 Annual Conference
Sat 10/17/15  Books by the Banks
Mon 10/19/15 to Fri 10/23/15  AME Cincinnati 2015
Sat 10/24/15 to Sun 10/25/15  Rusty Ball 2015
Wed 10/28/15  United Way Finale Luncheon
Sat 10/31/15  Varsity All Star
Thu 11/05/15  CincyTech 6th Annual Breakfast
Sat 11/07/15  Ohio Women's Leadership Summit 2015
Sat 11/07/15 to Sun 11/08/15  Black and White Cancer Survivors Foundation
Mon 11/09/15 to Tue 11/10/15  Toyota Opportunity Exchange
Thu 11/12/15  National Philanthropy Day
Fri 11/13/15 to Sun 11/15/15  Greater Cincinnati Holiday Market
Fri 11/20/15 to Sun 11/22/15  All Star Challenge
Fri 12/04/15 to Sat 12/05/15  RedsFest
Tue 12/08/15 to Wed 12/09/15  UC College of Business Tax Seminar
Tue 12/08/15  Cincinnati USA CVB Membership Orientation
Sat 12/12/15 to Sun 12/13/15  Gym-Nation-- The Cup
Sat 01/02/16 to Sun 01/03/16  Wendy's Bridal Show
Fri 01/08/16 to Sun 01/10/16  Cavalcade of Customs
Fri 01/15/16 to Sun 01/24/16  Cincinnati Travel, Sports & Boat Show
Fri 01/15/16 to Sun 01/17/16  Cincinnati Golf Show
Wed 01/20/16 to Sun 01/24/16  Cincinnati Hunting & Fishing Show
Thu 01/28/16 to Sat 01/30/16  Ohio Music Education Association
Tue 02/02/16 to Thu 02/04/16  International Hoof Care Summit
Sat 02/06/16 to Sun 02/07/16  V-Twin Expo
Fri 02/12/16 to Sun 02/14/16  Cincy Winter BeerFest
Wed 02/17/16 to Sun 02/21/16  Cincinnati Auto Expo
Sat 02/20/16 to Sun 02/21/16  AHA Heart Ball
Wed 02/24/16  Dan Beard Council-Good Scout Awards Lucheon
Sat 02/27/16 to Sun 03/06/16  Cincinnati Home & Garden Show and The Garden Market
Sat 02/27/16 to Sun 02/28/16  Bridalrama Winter
Fri 03/04/16 to Sat 03/05/16  Cincinnati Wine Festival
Sat 03/12/16  Heart Mini Marathon Expo
Tue 03/22/16 to Wed 03/23/16  Manufacturers' Education Council 25th Sustainability & EHS Symposium
Thu 03/31/16 to Sat 04/02/16  MidWest Homeschool Convention
Sat 04/09/16  Once in a Lifetime Gala
Fri 04/15/16 to Sun 04/17/16  Showstoppers
Mon 04/18/16 to Wed 04/20/16  National Oral Health Conference
Sat 04/23/16 to Tue 04/26/16  NPTC - Annual Education Management Conference & Exhibition
Sat 04/23/16  National Trivia Competition
Wed 04/27/16 to Fri 04/29/16  Ohio State Bar Association
Fri 04/29/16 to Sat 04/30/16  Cincinnati Flying Pig Marathon
Wed 05/04/16 to Thu 05/05/16  Go Red Luncheon
Wed 05/11/16  YWCA of Greater Cincinnati Women of Achievement Luncheon
Fri 05/13/16 to Wed 05/18/16  TAPPI PaperCon 2016
Tue 05/17/16  United Way of Greater Cincinnati
Wed 06/22/16 to Thu 06/30/16  CBA International
 
Top Of Page